Page 1 of 4

Donations

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:05 pm
by Xinux
Going to open up donations to anyone who would like to help cover the hosting costs of the server and website.


********* DISCLAIMER ***********

Your donations go towards the costs associated with running and maintaining the server, including hardware and hosting fees. You acknowledge that this donation is for server costs only and not for the state of the game, content, extra perks, privileges, or anything else that does not relate to the server costs. VGOEmu staff does not receive any money from donations.

By clicking here you agree to have read the above Disclaimer
Show

Thank you from the VGOEmu Team

Re: Donations

Posted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 11:54 am
by shargash
Donated.

Re: Donations

Posted: Sat Dec 30, 2017 12:26 pm
by Kopuz
Been lingering for years and get more excited every time I visit the forum and catch up on progress.
Happily donated! Good luck and thank you very much for your efforts.

Re: Donations

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:36 pm
by tigersnack
I will donate in the near future. You have my word on that but I am currently unemployed and money is tight atm...
Tigersnack/Brightshadow/Cat/etc etc etc

Re: Donations

Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:34 pm
by washo4evr
Hi,

Thanks for the hard work.
Donated!

Quick question: anyway to make it a recurring payment, like every 3 months?

Re: Donations

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 5:39 pm
by Valorith
Donated :)

Re: Donations

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:42 am
by mik
Donated.

Re: Donations

Posted: Sun Oct 14, 2018 7:47 am
by Renfail
More than happy to contribute!

Re: Donations

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 7:53 pm
by Curby
Gladly donated!
Was so amazing being back in VG!
Keep up the great work guys!

Re: Donations

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:48 am
by Stonie Immerdurst
Donated, keep up the good work :)